The 2021 Chevrolet Silverado will deliver the goods

Although the Chevrolet Silverado was recently redesigned and redressed, the 2021 Silverado may nevertheless be getting a refresh prior to its highly anticipated release.

The current Silverado remains an appealing option in the midsize pickup category with its best-in-class fuel economy of up to 7 liters per 100 kilometers. With the available 3.0 L Duramax diesel engine, it’s a common sight on the roads of Gatineau and Ottawa. According to a recent review, the model’s V8 versions offer impressive power and a whopping towing capacity of up to 13,400 pounds. In that regard, the 2021 Chevrolet Silverado should find itself among the best in its class.

The 2021 Chevrolet Silverado: sharper and stronger

Besides being well-known for its power, the Chevrolet Silverado is considered to one of the most beautiful pickups on the market.

Now, the exterior will feature some new color choices. Meanwhile, the cab will most likely be modified and made even more intuitive. Passengers will be treated to some additional space. Regardless of whether they’re your coworkers on a Monday morning or your family members on a long weekend of camping in the Gatineau and Ottawa region.

The 2021 Chevrolet Silverado coming soon

According to numerous sources, Chevy will begin production on this model this coming fall. The production schedule of the truck, like that of its competitors, has been delayed as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic. So we’re anticipating a release in mid-autumn. This will probably be the case, as well, with its main competitors, the Ford F-150, the RAM 1500 and the GMC Sierra 1500.

Likewise, the official price has yet to be announced. But it should be soon, which suggests that, with a visit to Dilawri Auto Ottawa Gatineau, you’ll be able to learn more about this formidable tool for both work and play.


    SHARE

Le Chevrolet Silverado 2021 livrera la marchandise

Récemment revu et corrigé, le Chevrolet Silverado 2021 n’en recevra pas moins un nouvel ajustement pour sa sortie très attendue.

Le Chevrolet Silverado actuel reste une offre convaincante dans le segment des camions de taille moyenne avec une économie de carburant de classe, allant jusqu’à 7 litres au 100 kilomètres. Avec le moteur diesel Duramax de 3 litres en option, on en voit de la route à Gatineau, Ottawa. Selon un récent examen, les V8 du modèle offrent une puissance impressionnante et jusqu’à 13 400 livres de capacité de remorquage. Le Chevrolet Silverado 2021 se classe actuellement parmi les meilleurs du segment.

Plus puissant et plus beau le Chevrolet Silverado 2021

En plus de sa puissance reconnue, le Chevrolet Silverado est parmi les plus beaux camions de type pick-up sur le marché.

Maintenant, il sera offert avec de nouvelles couleurs à l’extérieur. La cabine intérieure devrait être modifiée et encore plus intuitive. De l’espace supplémentaire sera ajouté. Au grand plaisir des passagers. Qu’ils soient des collègues de travail un lundi matin, ou les membres de votre famille pour un long week-end de camping dans la région de Gatineau, Ottawa.  

Le Chevrolet Silverado 2021 pour bientôt

Selon de nombreuses informations Chevy commencera la production dès cet automne. Comme pour ses concurrents, le calendrier de production du camion a été retardé en raison de COVID-19. On prévoit une date de sortie à la mi-automne. Ce qui serait le cas aussi pour ses principaux concurrents, le Ford F-150, le RAM 1500 et le GMC Sierra 1500.

En ce sens, le prix officiel n’a pas encore été annoncé. Mais il devrait l’être sous peu. Ce qui laisse croire qu’une visite chez Dilawri Auto à Gatineau, Ottawa, vous permettra d’en apprendre plus sur ce formidable outil de travail et d’escapades.